Dieting. UGH!

I’ve decided that I have to go on a diet.  I’ve dieted so many times before I just can’t seem to even begin to believe its worth it.  BUT, you knew there was going to be a but, I’ve got to lose weight.  I can’t walk any distance without being out of breath.  I know some of it is the sad condition of my lungs and the asthma, but I also know that if I lose weight it will get better.  I read this article. So I have decided to try the Raspberry Ketone Extract.  Here is a link to the Dr. Oz show that talks about Raspberry Ketone Extract.  I’m also going to try a colon cleanze that is supposed to make the weight loss results even better.  So I’ll try and let you know how it goes.  I’m not sure how long it will take to get them in, but as soon as I do I’ll start letting you know.  Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

