New Menu Plan

I’m going to start putting up my menu plans every week.  I’m going to try and do it on Mondays.  I know I’m a LITTLE late.  I’m hoping this will help me do my menu plans every week.  This week its worked well.  I actually have two weeks planned.  My hubby gets paid every other week, so I plan for two weeks at a time.  I’ll only put one week at a time.

This week in the Stanley House we will be serving:

Sunday – Take out

Monday – Spaghetti w/ garlic bread

Tuesday – Creamy Pesto Chicken w/ mixed vegetables and bowtie pasta.

Wednesday – Black Beans and Sausage over rice

Thursday – Chicken Bisquit Pockets w/ green bean cassrole

Friday – Tacos

Saturday – Chicken Supreme w/ creamy corn

Recipes for Creamy Pesto Chicken, Chicken Bisquit Pockets and Chicken Supreme will be posted on the recipes page.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. momto2monkeys
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 13:30:18

    Sounds like a yummy week. Will you be posting any of your recipes? I’m interested!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. tshhomeschool
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 08:48:04

    momto2monkeys, I had a typo. One of the meals is supposed to be Creamy Pesto Chicken. Not Garlic. Sorry. I have got the recipes up though.

    Reply

  3. whozyourdoula
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 02:59:26

    mmmm! sounds like there’s going to be some yummy in some tummies this week at your house!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

