Weekly Webcasts

I will doing a weekly webcast on The Homeschool Channel (www.thehomeschoolchannel.tv).  The webcast will be every Tuesday at 3:30pm central time.  I will be covering all kinds of unit studies, holiday studies, math helps and much, much more.  Last week my webcast was “A Thankdsgiving Lapbook”.  It went very well.  I had around 100 viewers with about 60 in live chat.

This Tuesday, November 22nd, the topic will be Advent.  I will discuss the symbolism of Advent as well as a short “how to” section.  If you are interested in seeing my webcast, go to The Homeschool Channel and sign in.  After each broadcast I will have the script and other items available.  I would love to see you there.

Leave a Reply

