Update on our Plexus weight loss.

 

I wanted to give an update on our Plexus journey.  I have lost about 7 lbs so far.  Abby has lost right at 6 lbs so far and Jim hasn’t lost any weight.  I say that but he has lost some inches.  He has had a pull his belt in one hole.  So I think that is a success.

I will try and keep an update every week.  We are very excited about the Plexus Slim product.  It is the best thing we have ever tried.  If anyone is interested in this product, please go to the Plexus Slim website.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Heather Truett
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 18:08:36

    I’d say tightening the belt is a win for him. Men seem to carry/lose weight differently than women, in my experience. Can’t wait to get back to Co-Op on Thursday! See you there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

